Learning Disabilities Association of Oregon
Your Subtitle text

Upcoming Events and Seminars


Washington LDA President Holds FREE Webinar:

Join LDA President Nancie Payne as she hosts a free webinar, sponsored by ADDitude Magazine, on the topic 
Diagnosing and Managing Learning Disabilities in ADHD Adults. 

TIME:
     Thursday June 12th 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM Eastern (12 PM – 1 PM Central; 11 AM – 12 PM                           Mountain; 10 AM – 11 AM Pacific)
TOPIC
:  Diagnosing and Managing Learning Disabilities in ADHD Adults
LINK:   http://www.additudemag.com/webinars/ 

Activities For Students with Disabilities:

City of Portland Adaptive and Inclusive Recreation
Recreation activities and leisure services for children, teens and adults, Portland Parks & Recreationwww.portlandonline.com/parks (search for “Inclusive”), 503-823-4328

Camp Rivendale
Day camps for children with disabilities ages 6 and above, Tualatin Hills Park & Recreation District, 503-629-6355

Camp Easter Seals
Residential camp for people with disabilities ages 7 and above, Easter Seals Oregon, camp@or.easterseals.com, 503-228-5108

Mt. Hood Kiwanis Camp
Weeklong residential summer camps for people with disabilities ages 9 and above, Mt. Hood Kiwanis, kathy@mhkc.org, 971-230-2923

Warm Water Aquatic Program
Swimming lessons and recreation, Easter Seals Oregon, 503-223-6840




  







 

 

 

 

 

Website Builder